Styrelse

Ordförande
Mats Danielsson
Mats.Danielsson@nbv.se
073-021 17 97

Ledamöter
Birgitta Sedin
birgitta.sedin@sensus.se
070-654 72 89

Cicki Jannesson
cicki.jannesson@studieframjandet.se
070-254 56 65

Gitte Funk
gitte.funk@abf.se
060-64 10 61

Joel Höjvall
joel.hojvall@medborgarskolan.se
063-701 05 01

Lena Engberg
lena.engberg@sv.se
070-324 21 82

Magnus Larsson
Magnus.larsson@folkuniversitetet.se
070-285 54 01

Maha Alhaddad
maha.alhaddad@ibnrushd.se
073-970 60 40

Olle Norberg
olle.norberg@bilda.nu
076-941 01 92